Sep 11, 2009

Hide & Troy: 2 Days



The MD Forum's Play-By-Play (hosted by Shawn Ray & Flex Wheeler) begins today Friday, September 11 with the Pro Men Under 202lbs, Pro Women's Bodybuilding, Pro Fitness, and Pro Master's Figure at 5:00pm EST (2:00pm PST).

Over at RxMuscle's Forum their Play-By-Play is being hosted by Dave Palumbo and John Romano!

The coverage will continues tomorrow the 12th at 10:00am EST (7:00am PST) with the Pro Men Open Class and the Open finals will be at 6:00pm EST (3:00pm PST).

0 comments:

>